Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form
Only Workspace owners can archive their Workspace.
Sites are not deleted when archiving a workspace but all sites are unpublished and any active site plans are canceled.
Yes, please reach out to the Webflow Support team below to get assistance in restoring an archived workspace.
Provide some details to our team and we will be in touch by email to assist.
Reach out on the Webflow Forum to get support from the Webflow Community.
Webflow Experts are available to assist in a wide range of issues. Hire one today!